Below is a partial speakers list. Please check back as information will be added frequently.

For the full schedule, please see the Program.

Chief Jeffrey S. Dixon
Office of Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Florida Highway Patrol

Greg Ferrara
Program Manager, Geospatial Analytics and Decision Management Group
Institute for Transportation Research and Education (ITRE)

Tim Frazier
Vice President Safety and Compliance
Alabama Trucking Association

Colonel Jimmy Helms
Director, Department of Public Safety
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency

First Sergeant Kendell Jackson
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Section
North Carolina Department of Public Safety

Martha Kapitanov
Transportation Specialist
Work Zone Management Team
Federal Highway Administration

Tom Keane
Associate Administrator for the Office of Research and Registration
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Kylla Lanier
Deputy Director
Truckers Against Trafficking

Brenda Lantz
Associate Director
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute

Tom Liberatore
State Programs Chief
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Jeff Loftus
Technology Division Chief
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Andrew Martin
Senior Research Scientist
Kentucky Transportation Center
University of Kentucky

Paul Melander
Regional State Programs Manager
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Wayne Mobley
MCCD Adjutant
Georgia DPS Motor Carrier Compliance Division

G. Scott Morris
Director, Utility Enforcement Division
Alabama Public Service Commission

Supratik Mukhopadhyay
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Louisiana State University

Jesse Norris
Senior Data Analyst
Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS) at The University of Alabama

Jeremy Pate
Director of Research Operations
Alabama Transportation Institute

Allen Parrish
Executive Director
Alabama Transportation Institute

Kayla Peeples
Georgia Department of Driver Services
CDL Human Trafficking Outreach Coordinator

Captain Tim Pullin
MCSAP Director
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency

Darrell Ruban
Associate Administrator
Office of Safety
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Will Schaefer
Director of Safety Programs
Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance

Helmut Schneider
Executive Associate Dean
E. J. Ourso College of Business
Executive Director, Center for Analytics & Research in Transportation Safety
Louisiana State University
Ourso Family Distinguished Professor of Information Systems

Chris Sewell, P.E.
ITS Operations Manager
ALDOT West Central Region

Clinton Seymour
Alabama Division Administrator
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Jack Van Steenburg
Executive Director and Chief Safety Officer
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Colonel Leroy Taylor
State Programs Specialist
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Former Colonel
South Carolina State Transport Police

Greer Woodruff
SVP of Corporate Safety, Security, and Driver Personnel
JB Hunt